An evening of maintenance

March 11, 2008 at 10:32 pm Leave a comment

Tonight I picked up all the scattered piles of manga around the apartment and did an update to my manga list.  For the first time since October.  Ouch.  It’s still not complete though.  I have a lot of books lent out right now.

I also poked around on Amazon checking for release dates for manga I collect.  I’ll update my Not Yet Published page later, but I was happy to see that a couple of titles like Nana and Baby & Me are moving from their former 5-ish month release schedule to every couple of months.  Yay!  More Baby & Me.  (Okay, okay.  The last Nana got me a bit choked up.  It was the letter.  Now I want to read volume 10.)

And for the many people who have contacted me over the past year or so asking about Kamichama Karin Chu, Del Rey will be releasing the first volume in the Summer.  Go Del Rey!

More about my new manga soon.  My eyes are burnt out from staring at Amazon for hours too long.  :)

Entry filed under: manga.

It’s all about me this time Fall in Love Like a Comic 2

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com