Archive for January 26, 2006

Just a wee update

I was sad yesterday – I spent a bunch of time updating my coming soon page and Word Press ate my changes.  Or my internet connection did.  Either way, I guess I should have been saving as I went along.  Oh well.  I was too tired to try to fix it then so went to veg in front of Lost instead.  But it was boring so I ended up switching between it and Bones.  I really should have picked Bones, but I felt obliged to watch Lost so ended up being confused about both of them.  At least David Boreanaz looked good.  Very relaxed and happy, which is so not how I was used to seeing him on Angel. 

Yesterday was also manga day!  I went at lunch and picked up Tramps Like Us 8 and Crossroad 2. Then I went back after work and got Tenshi Na Jai 2, Sequence (which is a standalone), Saiyuki 9 and Saiyuki Reload 1.  I have to go back on Friday for Kizuna, Pretty Maniacs and…. something else…

That’s it until I have more time and my brain reboots.

Update: I got Pretty Maniacs 2, Kizuna 5 and Oh My Goddess 21.  Also went and picked up my comics, which is twice in one month.  Wow!  And double wow!  The new issue of Robin didn’t completely suck! 

January 26, 2006 at 11:20 am Leave a comment


January 2006
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com