Kimi ni tokoke anime?

October 8, 2009 at 6:06 pm 1 comment

Wow.  I’m a bit out of touch, aren’t I?  Just found out today that there’s a Kimi Ni Todoke anime!  This is probably old news to everyone else, but I liked the preview:

Entry filed under: anime.

Kimi Ni Tokoke 2 I cleared the pictures off of my camera, so you get this post

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lovelykag  |  December 28, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Yeah, I found out there was an anime before I knew about the manga, and that was around the time episode 4 came out so I’m new to it as well ^_^ It’s a great anime which I’ve been recommending to all my friends, to great responses!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

