Boring old maintenance

August 22, 2007 at 10:50 pm Leave a comment

Got my butt in gear tonight and updated my manga list.  Finally!  I think I added about 130 volumes to my list.  Needless to say, I’m not listing them here.  :)  

I also packed my first three boxes tonight.  sniff!  Just some dishes and my tv dvd sets, but it’s a start.  I’m going to work on my books next and weed as I go, then manga.  I figure it’s the perfect time to do an inventory of what I have and what I’m missing (aka: lent out).  I have a feeling I’m going to need a lot of time with the manga since I’m sure I’m going to be tempted to read as I go….

Now I’m off to do one more check of apartment listings, then it’s off to bed!

Entry filed under: manga, rambling.

Just a little bit different A welcome distraction

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

