June 5, 2007 at 10:07 pm Leave a comment

I just saw a clip of a live action Sexy Voice and Robo on YouTube.  Huh.  That’s probably only new to me but I am going to explore it further when I have more time.

Tonight a friend and I went and signed up for a mosaics class.  I will be making a small tray.  I can’t remember what the crafty name is (something-ivet) but now I have to think of a pattern.  I can either be a grown up about it and do something flowery or geometric… or I can be weird and “me” and go for Totoro.  I’ll let you know what I decide.   

Entry filed under: Random Stuff.

A knitting moment It’s called a trivet

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

