Five things

January 10, 2007 at 7:59 am 3 comments

Hey!  I got tagged by TangognaT for one of the five things memes.  Okay, here’s five things about me that I’ve blogged about:

I’m going to Japan for two weeks in May

I’m almost finished paying off my student loans.  (I should just get some sort of button for this…)

I’m crocheting an afghan.  (I’m currently on my fourth massive square but took a break for Christmas.)

While I always knew I had impulse control problems when buying manga, unfortunately I now have numerical proof

I work full time in a medical library for my “job” and part time at a bookstore for “fun.”  Fun = awesome coworkers and a sweet sweet discount on books.

I think I’m supposed to tag another five people for this, but the only ones I can think of right now don’t have enough posts on their rather newish blogs.  (Write people, write!)  So, I’m going to just tag Melrose, who is worth five people all on her own, I’m sure.

Now I’m off to the passport office.  Wish me luck.

Entry filed under: Random Stuff.

Sometimes I’d rather not know At least it was free

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. melrose plant  |  January 10, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    I feel so honoured!!

    Reply
  • 2. melrose plant  |  January 10, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    I feel so honoured!! thanks ever so much!

    Reply
  • 3. Anna  |  January 12, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    I hope you have lots of fun in Japan!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

