Vertigo first issues available online

July 19, 2006 at 10:44 pm 2 comments

DC Comics has first issues of some of their classic Vertigo titles online and available for download… for free!  Series includes Sandman, Preacher and Y: The Last Man (which has been on my “maybe I should check that out” list).

I haven’t been doing much in the way of posting here lately… I’ve been covering for the Interlibrary Loans person at work the past week and a half and quite frankly, I think it’s broken my brain.  Or at least I have no desire to do much in front of the computer when I get home after 9 hours at work… 

I’m off to watch Brisco County Jr now, which did come out this week in Canada after all.  Yay!

Entry filed under: comics.

2007 calendars already? Ouran 9 hurt my brain

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. melrose plant  |  July 20, 2006 at 6:45 pm

    but atleast we all got to go and ogle that hot Supey-boy

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  July 20, 2006 at 9:39 pm

    It was fun, and he *is* super cute! I was so tired the next day at work, I kind of drifted through in this peaceful haze… nothing bothered me… it was lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

