AMV

July 1, 2006 at 11:05 pm 4 comments

I saw this anime video on Fansub TV and thought I’d share, since it’s really good/funny. 

Not sure who to credit for this… the person who posted it wasn’t the one who made it.  Duh.  Their website is in the video.  Oi.

(BTW, this is me killing time while waiting for Ouran 13 to finish downloading…)

Entry filed under: anime.

Happy Canada Day! Spooky!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Crystal  |  July 1, 2006 at 11:58 pm

    That was hilarious ^_^ I love dubbed amvs

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  July 2, 2006 at 12:27 am

    I can be pretty lazy about combing through videos to find one that I really like, so I go through little spurts of watching. A friend of mine used to watch a ton of them and she’d burn the best ones for me. THAT’S the way to do it! :)

    This Fruits Basket video is my all-time favorite, though!



    (I burst out giggling *every* time Yuki’s part starts….)

    Reply
  • 3. Ama  |  July 2, 2006 at 10:34 am

    That was so funny. xD

    I’ve never even heard that song all the way through, nor seen any of those anime, but I had a vague idea of Haruhi and Ouran. It’s ten times funnier seeing it for the first time that way.

    Reply
  • 4. pajcat  |  July 2, 2006 at 11:17 am

    It seems to be a lot of newer shows used, which is neat. I think there’s a list of them over at You Tube where the link is from.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

