A bit about Ouran 12

July 1, 2006 at 12:11 am 4 comments

I just started watching the twelfth episode of Ouran and… the teaser bit at the beginning is the short story from the end of the first manga volume.  The one where tea gets spilled on Bun Bun and the guys try to fix it before Hunny wakes up and kills them all.  I’ve read it I don’t know how many times now and it always makes me giggle.  It’s the panel where Haruhi runs into the wall while wearing the bunny outfit that gets me every time…  hee!

They didn’t manage to get her into the suit in the anime (awww!) but Tamaki gives it his best shot!

ouran12-1.JPG

Entry filed under: ouran.

Are you reading that backwards? Happy Canada Day!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marla  |  July 1, 2006 at 9:33 am

    Well, you don’t know me (this being the internets), but I have to finally pipe up and say, “It’s all YOUR fault!” I started watching the Ouran anime because of your posts… and I can’t stop!

    p.s. Thanks!

    p.p.s. This was a terribly cute episode.

    p.p.p.s. They are all terribly cute episodes, though, aren’t they?

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  July 1, 2006 at 10:09 am

    Hee! I love it when I get people addicted to stuff! Glad to hear you’re loving Ouran as much as I am. And you’re right – this is such a cute series it’s not even funny. But GOOD cute, not teeth achingly cute, like Mao-Chan or something…

    Reply
  • 3. Emi  |  July 6, 2006 at 11:22 am

    Ohohoho… episode 13 is cuter.

    Reply
  • 4. pajcat  |  July 6, 2006 at 5:56 pm

    I STILL haven’t watched it, but I saw enough to know that it’s the Alice in Wonderland ep. I’m so glad they’re covering most of the manga, even if it’s out of order. Not that a lot of Ouran plots need to be told in order…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

