Too long!

June 10, 2006 at 7:37 am 9 comments

I just checked Viz for volume 7 of Ouran High School Host Club and it's not coming out until September 5!  Arg!  That's way too long.  It sounds so good, too.  Hate… waiting…

Hunny's little brother, Chika, pays a visit to the Host Club–and immediately starts attacking Hunny, using all his martial-arts prowess against his older brother! Chika seems to be the absolute opposite of his sweets-loving, Bun-Bun-toting sibling, but why is he so angry with Hunny? The Host Club is determined to find out the cause…

And while I'm in an Ouran kind of mood, I was checking out episode 10 of the anime the other night.  It's the ep where the Club goes to Haruhi's house after Tamaki has a nightmare about her living in poverty.  Even without the subtitles I was laughing my head off so I can't wait for the subbed version.  Which I now have and will watch after work tonight.  :)

I also finally gave up and created an Ouran category.  I think I retagged most of my Ouran posts but I may have missed a couple of the earliest posts.  Eh.  I only felt like going back so far.

Entry filed under: manga, ouran.

Good news/Bad news

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hikaru  |  June 21, 2006 at 7:46 pm

    I wanna meet Hunny’s little bro…he’s probably cute like Hunny XD And I think the “evil thing” is very hot…

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  June 21, 2006 at 8:04 pm

    Well, depending on how ambitious I’m feeling tonight I might post a picture of him. He’s pretty cute, but he wears glasses.

    Reply
  • 3. Hikaru  |  June 24, 2006 at 5:30 pm

    Hehe, yay! Let me know where…and when…because I don’t really pay attention. ^^’

    Reply
  • 4. pajcat  |  June 25, 2006 at 3:48 am

    Okay… I’m out of town right now and don’t have access to the pics on my hard drive, so it’ll have to wait until I get back. sniff! No Ouran for four days… that sucks…

    Reply
  • 5. Hikaru  |  June 25, 2006 at 4:17 pm

    That’s…almost as bad as…*thinks* I got nothing. But it’s pretty bad.

    Reply
  • 6. pajcat  |  June 25, 2006 at 5:54 pm

    My mom has no speakers on her computer. I asked her why and she replied, “why would I need speakers?”

    Arg! So I can watch Ouran, of course! heh. Or just listen to music or something. And she has crazy fast internet access but for some reason You Tube videos don’t play.

    Weird.

    Reply
  • 7. Hikaru  |  June 27, 2006 at 6:23 pm

    “Why would I need speakers?” Are you serious? x_x’ Lol, sorry ’bout that. Does she have a security thing that disallows downloads or something? That could be why the You Tube isn’t working.

    Reply
  • 8. pajcat  |  June 27, 2006 at 9:26 pm

    Apparently you need the latest flash player and/or java… I don’t think that’s set up on her computer. We’re at my brothers right now and I was showing my nephew some videos (he really likes the live action Sakura Kiss because of the crazy frog) and my mom came in. I pointed triumphantly to the computer and said, “THIS is why you need speakers!”

    Reply
  • 9. Hikaru  |  June 28, 2006 at 5:10 pm

    Haha…that’s great. ^_^ I was going to end up seeing that again last night (oh my…) when I was at a sleep over thing with Kaoru and other people! Hadn’t seen him in like 2 months, which is weird…but, yeah…lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

