Ghost Rider Trailer

May 26, 2006 at 12:03 am 2 comments

I'm not sure how I feel about this.  It might be funny?  I used to read Ghost Rider comics when I first started collecting…. though I admit to making some pretty bad choices back then.  (But I'll never regret New Warriors! Never!)  So far this looks like a renter.

Entry filed under: movies.

Manga at the Toronto Public Library – Part 2 Catching up on Ouran

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. XenMaster  |  May 28, 2006 at 3:42 pm

    I saw this when we went to watch X-Men 3. I’m not sure about Nicholas Cage. Oh and X-Men was a terrible movie.

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  May 28, 2006 at 9:48 pm

    The word on X-Men seems to be kind of negative. Oh well. I’m still going to see it. That’s kind of why I like to go to movies on the opening weekend. No bad press to bring me down. :)

    Nicholas Cage seems like an odd choice for a stunt motorcycle driver. He’s always so glum looking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

