Supernatural – the end is in sight

April 27, 2006 at 9:25 pm 5 comments

Holy, crow!  Tonight's Supernatural… I'm speechless!  Cliffhanger ending!  I can't believe I have to wait a whole week to find out what happens… and then no more Winchester boys!  >.<

Please, please TPTB you have to renew this show!

Okay, I'm obviously not speechless and my !! key is working just fine.  lol.  I just spent the past hour all tense with anticipation and tingly with delight.  The end of the hunt for the demon that killed their mother is drawing closer…  And Dean, with the little glimmering tears!  arg.

I need it to be next Thursday, now.  Damn, Supernatural can be good when it wants to be.

In other tv geek news, I spent a good ten minutes waffling over whether or not to buy Battlestar Galactica 2.0 when I popped into Wal-Mart to get new shoes tonight.  I had this whole inner monologue going, but my "I'm going to the convention this weekend" won out over the "but look – it includes the podcasts" argument.  Also?  It was on tv so I can watch it whenever!  It was pretty close, though.

Entry filed under: television.

I think I went a bit overboard No con for me…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chicken-pie  |  May 31, 2006 at 12:11 am

    i looooooooooooooove supernatural jensen ackles(dean) is so cute and mysterious

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  May 31, 2006 at 6:56 am

    I know! He’s so much fun to watch. I’m so glad this got renewed for next year and I can’t wait for the dvds!

    Reply
  • 3. Newzline  |  February 8, 2007 at 5:03 am

    More Interviews with Jensen Ackles & Jared Padalecki if you are interested

    http://www.newzline.com/category/supernatural/

    Reply
  • 4. sum1  |  April 9, 2007 at 6:48 am

    i lyk sam betta he is so dam smxc

    Reply
  • 5. Seaonaa  |  April 30, 2007 at 8:50 am

    Yeeh, i luv sammy(Jared), hes to sexy. But so is Dean(Jensen)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

