Happy Easter!

April 16, 2006 at 9:42 pm 4 comments

Yes, this is late, but there were blog issues today.  Plus, I went out to have some semblance of a life.  Mad props to Laurie for the Easter beef! 

Sooo… since it's that time of year… and for Amy in Japan… PEEPS!

Lord of the Peeps

and…

Last year's JLA Peeps and this year's Marvel Peeps

Hope everyone had a marvelous holiday weekend!

Entry filed under: Random Stuff.

Ouran High Host Club anime #2 Provenance – Supernatural #18

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rachel  |  April 18, 2006 at 12:14 pm

    happy easter back!

    ’tis the season for ducks !~~

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  April 18, 2006 at 6:33 pm

    Ha! I actually got a little blue ducky for Easter!

    Reply
  • 3. terakota  |  April 23, 2006 at 7:52 am

    happy late Easter to you ^.^ I ve search up and down for your contact and end up leaving you a msg here, where s your email girl! >.>
    umm I d like to ask you about ur manga library, [never seen that huge *.*] do you have them digital or as real books? I m interested in only the ring finger knows novel 1 and Tokyo Babylon manga.
    I m located in France so I coulndt borrow books from you T_T how unlucky
    pls email me!

    terakota

    Reply
  • 4. pajcat  |  April 23, 2006 at 10:54 am

    All my manga are real books – I don't have much digital stuff as I've only had my computer for about six months, and real books are more fun anyway. :) Is manga exploding in France the way it is in North America?

    The Ring Finger novel was really cute, and also very short! I read it in about an hour and a half. It was mostly text but had some cute illustrations. I'd try scanning one of them, but my copy is lent out to a friend right now. Tokyo Babylon is really good too. I was very intrigued by Subaru when I watched/read X 1999. He's such a tragic character and I wanted to know what happened to make him so sad… plus, he's pretty hot for a fictional charater. lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

