Straight from Japan!

April 6, 2006 at 7:23 pm 7 comments

My super awesome friend who is in Japan right now sent me some lovely lovely Ouran merchandise.  I squeaked when I got home and saw the package on the table.  (I have your package almost ready to go, Amy!  I just have a couple more things to add… again… but I'm bringing it with me to mail tomorrow!)  Soooo, I scanned it for all to enjoy with me and envy.

our 005.jpgour 008.jpg

This is the two sides of a change purse.  Recognize the pictures?  They're the scans of the Ouran Corps Host Rangers from volume 5 .  Hee!

our 001.jpg

This is an iron-on patch.  Discreet and classy enough that I could wear it anywhere!

our.jpg   our 003.jpg

I got a pin of Hikaru and Kaoru to go with the Haruhi and Tamaki pins I got for Christmas.  I'm still too afraid of losing them to wear them, though….

our 002.jpg 

Volume 6 of the manga!!  And yes, Kyoya looks like he's featured in this volume enough to warrant the cover. 

    our 006.jpg

I've also scanned in a cute picture from the dust jacket of Haruhi and the Hitachiin twins.

There was an ad for the anime I wanted to post, but I couldn't get a good scan of it.  :(

Thanks Amy!!

Entry filed under: manga, ouran, toys.

Even more Lost March reading list

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hikaru  |  June 24, 2006 at 5:12 pm

    :o *in utter shock* I want…that stuff!!

    Reply
  • 2. Hikaru  |  June 24, 2006 at 5:15 pm

    And all the patches have Hunny flowers! That I drew all over my vocab pages in English!! :o

    Reply
  • 3. pajcat  |  June 25, 2006 at 3:51 am

    Ah, my pins… They’re so cute and I’m so afraid to use them. I usually lose pins when I put them on my bags and if I lost any of my Ouran ones I’d be crushed. Right now I’m risking a little Yuki mouse pin. We’ll see how long it lasts. :P

    Reply
  • 4. Hikaru  |  June 25, 2006 at 4:08 pm

    I know how that is…I got a little Armstrong keychain (cuz he’s just so sexy, lol) and I didn’t know where to put it cuz I was scared it’d fall off…x_x’ I almost started crying in class when my Ed keychain fell off my backpack…but it ended up being below my desk…^^’ I put the Armstrong keychain on my phone…and haven’t lost it yet, so that’s cool! Hope you don’t lose your Yuki pin!

    Reply
  • 5. Kiryuu  |  July 8, 2006 at 9:00 am

    Aww lucky! I’m been searching for that patch for like a long time. So hard to get them over here. Anyway your friend can get more? ^^;

    Reply
  • 6. pajcat  |  July 9, 2006 at 12:51 am

    I’m not sure – they seem to be like gold everywhere. I went to a store here that imports merch from Japan and they said a lot of places there were sold out of them too. I’m definitely coveting mine!

    Reply
  • 7. haruhi souo  |  October 10, 2007 at 9:38 am

    hi..i want your pins..huhuhu..juz got addicted to ouran highschool host club this year!hope ur friend can get some of it even if it’s too late!i want to buy them from him!!and t-shirt to..huhuhu..i hope it would!tnx by the way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

