Lost – both meanings

April 4, 2006 at 12:37 am Leave a comment

I just went to make sure I had nothing overdue on my library account and saw that I have Initial D #2 signed out…  I do??  I guess I should look for that. 

On a plus note, I'm down to 8 books/movies/graphic novels but also have 6 more holds to pick up.  arg.  Right now I'm rereading the Doomsday Book by Connie Willis.  The day I borrowed it WHO had just told me for the third time that week that I was going to get caught in a massive bird flu epidemic so I thought it was appropriate when I saw it on the shelf.

Entertainment Weekly (although I'm sure it's everywhere) has an image of the map from the last episode of Lost along with analysis.  I'm more of a sit back and see where the show is taking me kind of person.  I usually don't come up with anything even close to what the show trots out for it's reveals.

Entry filed under: books, library stuff, television.

Never underestimate the healing power of Fruits Basket Even more Lost

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

