Supernatural – too hot for words

February 10, 2006 at 2:35 am 2 comments

I decided to practice my crochet while I watched the Supernatural episode I taped the other day.   I got a couple of rows done and then got slower…and slower…as the episode went on.  Finally I was just clutching my poor little sampler as I stared mesmerized at the screen.  My dignity was officially lost when I eeped, “Vision!  Please be a vision!” at the tv.  heh heh.  (If you want to see why, it’s the third picture in the spoiler-ridden episode summary on the WB site)  What a kick ass show.  If Sammy gets any more psychic I’m going to start getting annoyed, though.  Dean always rocks.  He’s such a fantastic big brother – exactly the kind of guy you want watching over you.  This episode was so much better than last weeks sad little demon truck.  Route 666.  sheesh!  Still, every great show needs one crappy week.  It makes you appreciate the rest of the greatness even more. 

(BTW, I’m not a huge spoiler freak.  I can find stuff out about a show without it ruining my entire day.  But the WB’s episode summaries are for the entire episode.  You’ve been warned.)

This is now officially my favorite show.  Sorry Veronica Mars, you had me last year!  Hmm.  On second thought, Supernatural may have to share with Battlestar Galactica, which I think is responsible for my entire system being so far out of whack I haven’t slept in a solid two weeks.  Dizziness is fun!

Entry filed under: television.

nothing but updates little library moments

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. laivine  |  March 12, 2006 at 11:36 pm

    Slowly but surely, this little show will take over the world.

    Reply
  • 2. pajcat  |  March 13, 2006 at 12:45 am

    How can you resist Jensen Ackles’ cheekbones? Can’t be done. I love it when TPTB manage to make a great supernatural show. It’s so easy to screw up…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

