They’re not really toys unless you play with them

January 13, 2006 at 1:42 am 1 comment

I guess this is both a test post for figuring out how to add images to my blog and a look at my neat stuff! post.  I was searching for images for t-shirts last night and came across this cute photo of the Momiji toy rabbit from Fruits Basket.  He’s sitting on my dresser right now among all my other toys collectables.  Momiji is the only non-creepy rabbit I’ve ever seen.  Anya totally had it right.  Bunnies are scary.

momiji

Entry filed under: blogging, toys.

Anime geek fashion Whisper of the Heart

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. AnferTuto  |  July 27, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2006
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

