Also coming soon!

December 14, 2005 at 1:23 am Leave a comment

I completely forgot! Oni Press is publishing Scott Pilgrim #3 in February! (Maybe? I hope? Apparently it might be late.) This rocks! I’m a huge fan of the Scott Pilgrim books, and Lost at Sea is one of my favorite graphic novels. Actually, it’s the first non-superhero, non-manga graphic novel that I bought when I was looking to try something new. I’m so glad I started with such a great book. Bryan Lee O’Malley is amazing!

Plus, not only does Scott Pilgrim #2 feature a girl ninja fight in a library, he also very helpfully published the branch hours too! That one made me giggle. Hee!

Entry filed under: manga.

Coming soon Kong

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2005
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Email me at:

p (dash) cat (at) hotmail (dot) com

